Contact Us

Contact us:

Need to find us? Want to give us a call? Looking for a staff’s email address?
Here’s how to reach us:

Our administration office is located at 1008 South Second Street, Clearfield, PA 16830 (across from McDonalds).

Call: (814) 765-2686
Fax: (814) 765-6530

Administration:

Executive DirectorBonnie FloroExt. 207
Assistant DirectorTeresa GuaglianoneExt. 205
Fiscal ManagerJim MatternExt. 209
Recruitment SpecialistLiza MillerExt. 202
Office ManagerNicole Jasper

Ext. 201

Fiscal AssistantSherry HessExt. 208

 

Program Staff:

Adoption & Foster Care Services

Adoption/Foster Care ManagerShannon KellyExt. 204
Foster Care Case ManagerKrista KolesarExt. 214
Hague SupervisorCharity SelvageExt. 215
Adoption Case ManagerJennifer TeatsExt. 232
Adoption/Foster Case ManagerMissy SloppyExt. 233
Adoption/Foster Care Admin. Asst. & Blended Case ManagerAmanda ClarkExt.  245
Foster Care Case ManagerJennifer WeaverExt. 213
Blended Case ManagerLori BaronakExt. 232
Blended Case ManagerStefanie RichtscheitExt. 210
Blended Case ManagerKate WoodExt. 215
General Inquiriesadoption@childaid.org 
 

Emergency/On-Call

(814) 762-6076

 
   

Youth Mentoring Program

 Youth Mentoring CoordinatorDan KennardExt. 239

Child Care & Early Learning Services

Child Care DirectorTara LansberryExt. 217
Child Care Team LeaderJanet BissExt. 218
General Inquirieschildcare@childaid.org 

Pre-K Counts

Pre-K TeacherAdam UncapherExt. 224
Pre-K Classroom AideRhonda CarfleyExt. 224
Pre-K Administrative AssistantMonica SmealExt. 224
General Inquiriesprekcounts@childaid.org 

Family Support Services

FSS Program ManagerChristina WoodelExt. 206
In-Home Services Case ManagerMarsha Shimmel

Ext. 244

Blended Case ManagerJustine Sherkel

Ext. 212

General Inquiriesnurturing@childaid.org 

Relatives as Parents Program

RAPP Program ManagerChristina WoodelExt. 206
General InquiriesRAPP@childaid.org 

Real Relationships

RR Project ManagerDanielle BoylesExt. 236
RR Case ManagerLynda SaggeseExt. 240
RR Case ManagerDanielle McKnightExt. 241
RR Case ManagerBrittany BlackburnExt. 243
RR Case ManagerAlison ParksExt. 242
General Inquiriesrealrelationships@childaid.org 

Triple P – Positive Parenting Program

Triple P Program ManagerChristina WoodelExt. 206
Triple P Case ManagerLisa BuchwitzExt. 211
General Inquiriesppp@childaid.org