Contact Us

charitys@childaid.orgContact us:

Need to find us? Want to give us a call? Looking for a staff’s email address?
Here’s how to reach us:

Our administration office is located at 1008 South Second Street, Clearfield, PA 16830 (across from McDonalds).

Call: (814) 765-2686
Fax: (814) 765-6530

Administration:

Executive DirectorBonnie FloroExt. 207
Assistant DirectorTeresa GuaglianoneExt. 205
Fiscal ManagerJim MatternExt. 209
Recruitment SpecialistLiza MillerExt. 202
Office ManagerNicole Jasper

Ext. 201

Fiscal AssistantSherry HessExt. 208

 

Program Staff:

Adoption & Foster Care Services

Adoption/Foster Care Program ManagerShannon KellyExt. 204
Adoption Caseworker/Hague SupervisorCharity SelvageExt. 215
Adoption CaseworkerJennifer TeatsExt. 212
Blended CaseworkerMissy SloppyExt. 244
Blended CaseworkerKate WoodExt. 214
Blended CaseworkerLori BaronakExt.  211
Foster Care CaseworkerJenn WeaverExt. 213
Foster Care CaseworkerKrista KolesarExt. 214
Adoption/Foster Care Admin. AssistantAmanda ClarkExt. 245
General Inquiries

adoption@childaid.org

fostercare@childaid.org

 
 

Emergency/On-Call

(814) 762-6076

 
   

Youth Mentoring Program

 Youth Mentoring CoordinatorDan KennardExt. 239

Child Care & Early Learning Services

Child Care DirectorTara LansberryExt. 217
Child Care Team LeaderJanet BissExt. 218
General Inquirieschildcare@childaid.org 

Pre-K Counts

Pre-K TeacherAdam UncapherExt. 224
Pre-K Classroom AideRhonda CarfleyExt. 224
Pre-K Administrative AssistantMonica SmealExt. 224
General Inquiriesprekcounts@childaid.org 

Family Support Services

FSS Program ManagerChristina WoodelExt. 206
In-Home Services Case WorkerMarsha Shimmel

Ext. 233

Blended Case WorkerJustine Sherkel

Ext. 232

Blended Case WorkerStefanie Richtscheit

Ext. 210

General Inquiriesnurturing@childaid.org 

Relatives as Parents Program

RAPP Program ManagerChristina WoodelExt. 206
General InquiriesRAPP@childaid.org 

Real Relationships

RR Project ManagerDanielle BoylesExt. 236
RR Case WorkerLynda SaggeseExt. 240
RR Case WorkerDanielle McKnightExt. 241
RR Case WorkerBrittany BlackburnExt. 243
RR Case WorkerAlison ParksExt. 242
General Inquiriesrealrelationships@childaid.org 

Triple P – Positive Parenting Program

Triple P Program ManagerChristina WoodelExt. 206
Triple P Case WorkerLisa BuchwitzExt. 232
General Inquiriesppp@childaid.org