Contact Us

Contact us:

Need to find us? Want to give us a call? Looking for a staff’s email address?
Here’s how to reach us:

Our administration office is located at 1008 S. 2nd Street, Clearfield, PA 16830 (across from McDonalds).

Call: (814) 765-2686
Fax: (814) 765-6530

Our satellite office is located at 2 East Long Avenue, Suite D, DuBois, PA 15801 (in the Launchbox)

Call:  (814) 375-4759

Administration:

Executive DirectorBonnie FloroExt. 207
Assistant DirectorTeresa GuaglianoneExt. 204
Fiscal ManagerJim MatternExt. 209
Fiscal AssistantSherry Hess

Ext. 208

Office ManagerKayla CurryExt. 201
Human Resource ManagerKevin PayonkExt. 206

 

Program Staff:

Adoption & Foster Care Services

Adoption Program ManagerShannon KellyExt. 205
Permanency WorkerBrittany BlackburnExt. 214
Permanency Worker Cailyn LeskovanskyExt. 212
Permanency WorkerBrandi BillotteExt. 211
Permanency Worker Ashley KellyExt. 244
Permanency WorkerKate WoodExt. 210
Permanency Worker Korynn Beveridge Ext.  248
Permanency WorkerTaylor ParkExt. 215
Foster Care Program ManagerJennifer TeatsExt. 249
Foster Care CaseworkerVeronica WendelExt. 213
Adoption/Foster Care Administrative AssistantAmanda ClarkExt. 245
General Inquiries

adoption@childaid.org

fostercare@childaid.org

 
 

Emergency/On-Call

(814) 762-6076

 

Youth Mentoring Program

 Youth Mentoring CoordinatorDan KennardExt. 202

Child Care & Early Learning Services

Child Care DirectorTara LansberryExt. 217
Child Care Team LeaderJanet BissExt. 218
General Inquirieschildcare@childaid.org 

Pre-K Counts

Pre-K TeacherLori BaronakExt. 226
Pre-K TeacherRachel Dunlap Ext. 227    

Pre-K Classroom Aide

Rhonda CarfleyExt. 224

Pre-K Office

 Ext. 224
Pre-K Administrative AssistantMonica SmealExt. 216
General Inquiriesprekcounts@childaid.org 

Family Support Services

FSS Program ManagerKara McGaryExt. 250
Blended CaseworkerAlora McGovern

Ext. 252

Blended CaseworkerMissy Sloppy

Ext. 239

Parent EducatorKristina McCracken

Ext. 236

Triple P Caseworker 

Ext. 

Nurturing Inquiriesnurturing@childaid.org 
Triple P Inquiriesppp@childaid.org 

Together 

Together Project ManagerLeighanne HuttonExt. 232
Together CaseworkerAmanda AmmermanExt. 243
Together CaseworkerDanielle PalmerExt. 241
Together CaseworkerLynda SaggeseExt. 240
Together CaseworkerMarsha ShimmelExt. 242
General Inquiriestogetherproject@childaid.org