Contact Us

Contact us:

Need to find us? Want to give us a call? Looking for a staff’s email address?
Here’s how to reach us:

Our administration office is located at 1008 South Second Street, Clearfield, PA 16830 (across from McDonalds).

Call: (814) 765-2686
Fax: (814) 765-6530

Administration:

Executive DirectorBonnie FloroExt. 207
Assistant DirectorTeresa GuaglianoneExt. 204
Fiscal ManagerJim MatternExt. 209
Office ManagerKayla Curry

Ext. 201

Fiscal AssistantSherry HessExt. 208

 

Program Staff:

Adoption & Foster Care Services

Adoption Program ManagerShannon KellyExt. 205
Adoption Caseworker/Hague SupervisorBrittany BlackburnExt. 214
Adoption CaseworkerCassidy DeJongeExt. 212
Blended CaseworkerMissy SloppyExt. 244
Blended CaseworkerKate WoodExt. 248
Blended Caseworker Ext.  211
Foster Care Program ManagerJennifer TeatsExt. 249
Foster Care CaseworkerVeronica WendelExt. 213
Adoption-Foster Care CaseworkerTaylor ParkExt. 215
Adoption/Foster Care Administrative AssistantAmanda ClarkExt. 245
General Inquiries

adoption@childaid.org

fostercare@childaid.org

 
 

Emergency/On-Call

(814) 762-6076

 

Youth Mentoring Program

 Youth Mentoring CoordinatorDan KennardExt. 202

Child Care & Early Learning Services

Child Care DirectorTara LansberryExt. 217
Child Care Team LeaderJanet BissExt. 218
General Inquirieschildcare@childaid.org 

Pre-K Counts

Pre-K TeacherCaitlin AndersonExt. 226
Pre-K TeacherRachel Dunlap Ext. 227    

Pre-K Classroom Aide

Rhonda CarfleyExt. 224

Pre-K Office

 Ext. 224
Pre-K Administrative AssistantMonica SmealExt. 216
General Inquiriesprekcounts@childaid.org 

Family Support Services

FSS Program ManagerChristina WoodelExt. 206
Blended CaseworkerKeirstin Bradley

Ext. 232

Blended Caseworker 

Ext. 

General Inquiriesnurturing@childaid.org 

Relatives as Parents Program

RAPP Program ManagerShannon Kelly

Ext. 205

General InquiriesRAPP@childaid.org 

Real Relationships

RR Project Manager Ext. 236
RR CaseworkerLynda SaggeseExt. 240
RR CaseworkerDanielle McKnightExt. 241
RR CaseworkerAmanda AmmermanExt. 243
RR CaseworkerMarsha ShimmelExt. 242
General Inquiriesrealrelationships@childaid.org 

Triple P – Positive Parenting Program

Triple P Program ManagerChristina WoodelExt. 206
Triple P CaseworkerLisa BuchwitzExt. 232
General Inquiriesppp@childaid.org